NBS NELSON
NBS RICHMOND
NBS MOTUEKA
111 Trafalgar Street
Nelson
207 Queen Street
Richmond
185 High Street
Motueka
P:
03 548 2164
P:
03 543 9391
P:
03 528 1111
F:
03 548 8900
F:
03 543 9390
F:
03 528 0092
E:
nelson@nbs.co.nz
E:
richmond@nbs.co.nz
E:
motueka@nbs.co.nz
           
NBS MURCHSION
NBS WESTPORT 
NBS GREYMOUTH 
32 Waller Street
Murchison
192 Palmerston Street
Westport
 74 Mackay Street
Greymouth
P:
03 523 1000
P:
03 788 8177
P:
03 768 9016
F:
03 523 9565
F:
03 789 7180
F:
03 768 7084
E:
murchison@nbs.co.nz
E:
westport@nbs.co.nz
E:
greymouth@nbs.co.nz
           
       
NBS TAKAKA
NBS ASHBURTON
   
41 Commercial Street
Takaka

324 East Street
Ashburton

   
P:
F:
E:
 
 
03 525 6200
03 525 6111
takaka@nbs.co.nz
P:
F:
E:

03 307 6380
03 307 0080
 ashburton@nbs.co.nz